Missing love

in #love6 years ago

1.png
In the most beautiful years
I fell in love with a girl
We're talking about it
I used to love her so much
I'm willing to give up everything for her
But I'm very cowardly
Dare not pursue boldly
I don't know what I'm afraid of
Maybe it's the fear that she's going to refuse me
May be afraid that he can't give her the life she wants
Later, I got married
The bride is not her
Until many years later
When we meet again
She spoke out of her own heart
She once loved me
And I want to be with me
No matter exposed to wind and rain
No matter who makes an objection
It's just that I didn't say the exit at the time
Between us, it's just a difference between us
At the moment, I love my wife
And love my son and my daughter
I can't give up on them
At many times
I still miss her very much
Miss the wonderful past
Time has changed us
In the unforgotten vows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45