Someone said: I can't give you what you want

in #love2 years ago

![微信图片_20221231142258.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Years later, the first love who appeared suddenly said: I can't give you what you want.

i don't know what i want

I am quite satisfied with my life now.

A stable family, a lovely son, who won't cheat, a husband who fights with me, a mother-in-law who doesn't make trouble, what I didn't have when I was a child, now I have everything, what else is there to be dissatisfied with?

Especially with my husband.

When we first met, he talked about his secret love and first love, and I talked about my past. We could understand each other and gave each other enough space.

We don't turn over old scores, and we have made plans for the present and the future.

I feel comfortable because I am honest with each other, because I am comfortable with each other, the three views are in harmony, and because the three views are in harmony, they are combined.

Although the days are flat and bumpy, at least I am not tired.

So I can't give you what I want, in the final analysis I just don't love.

![微信图片_20221231142254.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46