GOD is in you and is in me, in everybody... we are here

in #love6 years ago (edited)


Lyrics::

I'm like a lost child
In the valley of death
I'm a floating feather
Without direction in the air
But in my heart I know,
It can not be that fragile I am

Last night between my dreams I remembered
The child that in my mind a hero was
Today I feel until the clouds reach
The world is very small and I know how to fly

I'm like a battered wall
For years of attack
I am a glass that breaks
If it rubs the air
But in my heart I know,
You have made me strong like the sun

Just Sharing

Thank you @yetxuni

Sort:  

upvote.:(

La Gloria y Honra se la debe llevar Dios! Que alegría ver una vez mas que Dios es fiel y que su amor siue estando intacto!! Dios te bendiga amigo!! Le aprecio!

Igual amiga agradecido! cuidese!

I believe you are powered with flight. Lovely poetry.
Curation courtesy of @msp-active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60510.42
ETH 2615.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60