i'm sorry for my heart, you defeated my mind

in #love3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-10 at 01.47.18.jpeg
"I'm sorry, my heart."
Do you realize what happens to me when I keep in touch with you ... I love you ... too, and you just don't? I bear and despise my blame ... Also, I despise my heart and may wish that if I break the hand that I have composed, you will understand that by ignoring you this helps me to get rid of what I hated. ... your passion.

Sincerely, I despise love and what is its most terrible inconvenience, if it was a religion I would reconcile with it, and if it was a kiss, I would have given it, if he was a believer I would leave him from his mihrab, and if he was a mihrab, then I would resign my life among its stones, it is love, whose control I despise and Akram Helman I turn off the glimmer of my longing for him and come back, and I will lengthen my article of my clothes and approach his fire, what is his most terrible strength and tastier than his strength, it is a flood if it falls on the pile of its crack, and it is the soul that if it satisfies the spirit of the pitiful I will remain in it, and in the state of its madness. The essence of warmth, blew it up, it is a flood that does not remain and does not leave, feels embarrassed and oppressed dear, it restricts the free and delivers the hostage, if a destitute person of kings is overthrown, then he begins to look at him full of stars and an eccentric alcoholic. His power that shattered my goal, the curse of my heart, so let myself defeat anyone else, I hated love with extraordinary contempt, filled my heart with torment, and they cherished him, the fog loved the sky and asked her to ask for the rose for the water, and how sad is the chains that fall on your wrists, And the prison that you put in your grip, and the entrances near you, what is this love? Admit it and place it on your neck and the bottom of your arms, while you bite off your fingers, I despise him and I love my contempt for him, I love him and despise him, and I cherish fasting for him in my morning meal.
I deserted his homes in pain the day I came back, I love you, love my affection for you, despise you, and despise you..Do I really love you or adore the tendency that I love? I felt from you? Not that adoration is a tendency .... if it's something really specialized, and equivalent to my heart, it might get my mind crushed by it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66