I can't forget you

in #love7 years ago

Taking a late night walk, thinking about you once again.
As always sober or drunk I only think about you, my love.
You're always on my mind.
I cant let it go, I just can't forget you.

We don't talk as often anymore but I still think about you all the time. I may not talk to you every day or see you anytime I want but your thoughts and memories has never faded away.
You're always there in my heart. Look into my eyes, they are the windows to my heart and soul. You will be able to see that you're constantly on my mind.
I'm a lost caravan and you're the destination I seek. if I only could find a way into your heart. All the paths of my thoughts seem to lead me only to you all the time.
There's an unsolved puzzle of different emotions in my heart. I still feel strongly about you, I still care a lot, I want to be with you, I want to have you for myself. There's a dilemma inside my mind, a few tangled thoughts which've been bothering me throughout the last few months. Should I tell you about my feelings and thoughts or should I just let it pass.
I can't find a away to make you understand. It's killing me cause I can't tell you how I really feel for you. It's the most devastating feeling ever. There's nothing like the feeling of unrequited love. Like other relations or bonds its not shared by two people. Only I have the right to it, it's mine, only mine.
The pain, the suffering, the heartache it all belongs to me, just me...

Sort:  

Congratulations @yoursecretcrush! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52