THE LOVE OF GOD.

in #love6 years ago

image Goodday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about the love of God.

VERSE.

In this was manifested the love of God toward as, because that God sent his only begotten son into the world, that we might live through him. imageSource

INSPIRATION.

The love of God is expressed through Jesus christ because through Jesus christ we received redemption reconciliation, and salivation that we did not deserve. That is the epitome of God's love that he did everything for us, when we didn't deserve it, just because he loved us nothing else.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear Lord, my heart will always rejoice when I think of your love and the grace you have gifted me with.
It is because of your son, Jesus christ, I am free from the power of sin and death.
I no longer have to fear death and destruction of threat of the enemy because I am resting and hidden in Christ. In jesus name, I pray. Amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80