LOVE NOT IN WORDS BUT NEITHER IN TONGUE, BUT IN DEED AND IN TRUTH.

in #love6 years ago

image
Goodday my expensive acquaintances on steemit community, i thanks all in your support upvote and comments and encouragement I cannot thanks all a enough, at present i'm going to be taking you guys about love.

VERSE.

My little children, let us not love in word neither in tongue, but in deed and in truth.

INSPIRATION.

The truest way for us do express the love we say we have is through our deeds.
Our actions are a reflection of our thoughts and what we keep in our heart, think of your actions, do they speak love or are they contrary to God's love?

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, I pray that in everything I do, my actions will reflect your love that resides in my heart.
May I may I never be a hypocrite claiming to love but actually doing otherwise.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.

THANKS FOR TIME, AM SURE YOU HAD A WONDERFUL DAY.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28