You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I am at My Most of Health and Love

in #love6 years ago

Every human being on earth can dissappoint by withdrawing their love for you. My mum abandoned me the moment i chose the path of christianity.. I live in wholeness filled with love of the most high. Some times its differences in beliefs that divide people up; such extends to even your close relatives. It happens my friend. As you journey in life persecution will always come your way.

However these rejections can't kill you but rather they make you stronger causing you to become a mature man.

Sort:  

Great message... I really appreciate your time to write this :)

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67