Ocean love version [steemian]

in #love6 years ago

The waves of the beach that night, as it was giving me a hint that I just looked like a lonely rock coral in the middle of a swift ocean, whether trying to hold the swift waves or just wobbling. That's how I interpret the gestures that ombak give.

Sitting on the edge of the beach rocks, I breathe in and exhale, as if there is no way to reconcile my lonely, dry soul. Because it's all been tricked out by the lady lady out there, so this time I chose to own.

"Kang amir, what's that night here tonight?" Greeted a woman to me from belakng.
I was shocked immediately turned and replied "eeh ... Nothing what's really, just nyari wind, accidentally again want to own"
"But it's late at night, not good sitting alone there," he told me to advise.

image

It turns out he is a neneng woman who once I pacarin. Because I might have been lulled by another woman I broke off with no plausible explanation. Though she's a nice, graceful, and polite girl to me, could this be the karma that god gave me ?, I do not know. I have long forgotten the past events about him, but the greeting to me reminded me of the feelings that had hurt him.
"What's the matter of kang seein neng continue?" He resuscitated me from the daydream about him.
"Hemm .. Not papa kok neng." I replied brickly.
"If so, go home first yah kang?" He said goodbye with a sweet smile.
"Yes neng, see you again." I replied.

When the woman came home, suddenly my feelings began to lonel again, like a plant that withered without sunlight. I even forgot to apologize for my massive incident.

A week later, again I did the same thing, but this time I did late afternoon afternoon. As usual I sat lamenting my solitude on the steep rocks that jutted into the ocean, the waves seen crashing against the cliff wall beneath me.
At that moment I saw the flowering plants on the cliff, when I was about to pluck the flower I slipped down.

Unconsciously momentarily amazed me. Because I was now on a boat leaning on the beach.
"Are you aware of me?"
I turned it was a neneng. The woman who had reminded me of the masalalu.
"Thanks neng."
"What for kang?"
"Help."
"Not neng, I saw akang stranded on the beach, so neng lie here."

Looks like the ocean that brought my heart back to her.
"Oh, so yeah."
"He kang."

A moment of silence approached both of us, and I finally spoke.
"Remember what happened?"
"Neng always remember him kang."
"I'm sorry akang yah neng?"
I apologize
"Neng've sorry akang, neng from the first already handed the first love eneng on the ocean, so eneng never fear anything happens."
"Hmmm neng, akang want ungkapin feeling akang neng now, up to eneng will react like what akang receive."
"Please kang." Smiling.
"I do not know where to start, when neng there beside akang somehow the heart akang as it already belonged to eneng, so akang just want to say if ..." slightly cut off.
The sentence that I will follow is directly clashed by the sentence
"Akang, falling in love again just as much."
"Neng also fall in love again akang."

Two sentences simultaneously accompanied by the drowning sunlight, made me feel like a strong coral by the beach and the spirit of welcoming the waves.

We smiled at the words we said earlier.
"When I leave neng, neng always pray at the beach, so kang amir back to the heart neng again." He said as he embraced me
"He'll come back."

"When I saw Akang on that night, I already believe that the ocean will soon unite neng and akang again," he said.
I was happy to understand his explanation, remembering his sweet smile when he said good-bye that night.

Finally we also throw ourselves together at the same time holding hands. The story is like water, wherever he goes, 'water will always return to the ocean'.

Cerpen Authors: @steemdol

Sort:  

Congratulations @yinaoli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36