A Messaged to Love

in #love6 years ago

In my second year in Highschool, I went to a different school I just want to study there but somehow in my 3rd day of class,theres one girl that caught my eye I didnt knew her name So iasked my classmates about that and thats the time i knew her name. Her name was Rejean then when i first heard her voice it felt like the whole world stopped its corny but i think that i fell inlove with her right away huhuhu then later that night I messaged her we chatted and talked for hours the i got go ask the question na "Pwede ba kitang Ligawan? /can i cort you?" and she said "wait" I said "why?" .severall hours later she said yes then I was just speechless and I had nothing to say but the next day comes I felt happy but so nervous I had plenty of "what if's" that what if when i come to her and she avoids me?. I had girlfriends before her but this is the first time I felt this or in filipino (natotorpe) Its like the first time a playboy gets nervous on a girl hehehe. A day came and I still didnt talked to her in person cause i was so shy but were talking on the phone every night .Then the day came that someone handed her a gift ang I know i dont have the right to be jealous but im jealous at the same time mad .Im just a simple man corting a woman. So I stopped. You heard it its the first time a playboy didnt got the girl. Weeks came we had no connections .But a day came her bestfriend messaged me using her account that I need to come and practice the dance of our class but i wasnt practicing so later that day I was kicked out of the performance but that message saved it all its the way to bring the connection back for us and it happend continously everyday,night,hour,minute and not a day goes by that we arent talking to eachother and finally she's oficially my girlfriend
IMG_6507.JPG
IMG_6513.JPG
IMG_6509.JPG

and until now that im in my 3rd year in Highschool and despite of transfering to another school were still in a strong relationship. Cause in a relationship where God is in the center , that relationship will last.
IMG_6516.JPGIMG_6514.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01