You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @naijaboost : Expression of STEEM LOVE

in #love7 years ago

I want to commend @ejemai for coming to uyo...though i wasn't opportune to be there, it was a great show of love to the steemit community in Akwa Ibom as a whole.
Also, i want to thank @naijaboost for this innovative in supporting naija people who want to be get paid for original and quality content.
Finally, i want to thank @samstickz for your selfless services in growing and supporting steemit community in uyo...
God bless you

Sort:  

I was really expecting you @yanga because I wanted to introduce our own @skyleap to the community

That Saturday was my Direct entry screening @skyleap... I promise i won't miss subsequent meeting...
Thanks for looking out for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61