I Love My Family, I Love My Son & My Wife...

in #love6 years ago (edited)

For me and perhaps among our families, Very Rarely we say "Love" to each other. To me the word "Love" that is spoken sometimes feels awkward, like rags. Even so, I know that even if we do not say the word "Love" you all love me wholeheartedly. I know, sometimes also the affection more than a word "Love" because everything is not enough just to say it, right?

My wife and my dear Son, forgive me that is still troublesome, but you keep patience and support me.

I love you all. To me it feels weird to write like this, even if you read this you will laugh and ask why i can write like this ???

Sometimes I also want to express my love like the melodious and memorable movie dramas, but what is the power of remembering our families is rigid and does not like the poetic stuff. I try to convey only through this article alone.

I am grateful, God has placed me with you. Although sometimes I often bother you for the reason of my work. But I'm still grateful if I can pass it with you all.

In fact, the gift I have for our family is prayer. May God make our family the best family ever and happy to be in the hereafter. Given health, longevity and fortune are abundant. Aamiin.

I am happy to be part of this family, I will try to be better and useful for this family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72