Make or break up

in #love7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180117_185529_348.JPGSo a friend tagged me on a page on Instagram and being the curious type I decided to check it out.. After opening the page I realized that people were asked to share what would make them totally not go out with a person and I was shocked by the comments I saw..
I was amazed at how the little things I thought didn't matter actually do and those were the most important things to some ladies.....some comments I saw

          IF HE COOKS NOODLES WITH FISH
          IF HE DOESNT EAT BEANS
           IF HE DOESNT HAVE BEARDS
          IF HE HAS LONG FINGER NAILS
           IF HE IS SHORT 
           IF HE IS A FAT PERSON
           IF HE DOESNT HAVE A NICE ASS
          IF HE DOESN'T HAVE A DEEP VOICE
          IF HE TYPES SHORTHAND 

The list was an endless list, I won't say I'm not guilty because I too, have some things or perhaps features that would really scare me away from the opposite sex..
But once there's love those little things shouldn't matter..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43