You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITTERSWEET SYMPHONY OF LIFE

in #love7 years ago

I'm a young guy, with hardly any memories from the 90s(I was just a toddler then). But, from the tales I heard including this, I'm guessing it was more about embracing simple things in life. I wonder how many of us belonging to the present generation will have such beautiful stories to share in our future. Thanks for sharing this simple, yet heartfelt experience @nedspeaks :-)

Sort:  

I thought for a long time on this one. I wanted to find a way to say that the world is just as beautiful and love carries the same meaning. I could not find any reasons to justify that.
@xmachina, in the current social structure and its attributes, we live our lives differently but that longing to be loved in every heart remains. When it is time for you to tell your stories, I hope you have many good ones to choose from

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53