Sort:  

hahhaha... I've been taught a couple times by different friends. I learn the song in the moment, and then I quickly forget if I don't practice. BUT like a good Asian, I do play the violin and piano. :)

Wow. Anything you don't do?! ;P

Sleep... I'm actully a vampire. :P

HI HI HI HI HI HI! It's Friday! Yeppieee... got anything cool planed this weekend Jon Snow? Aside from planning for winter... :)

Wow, Friday already.... I never even know which day it is these days! ;)

Too much greed/fear today trading ;). But steem is up slightly! I really love the fact I can't trade it (because it's locked)! If only all my money was in that then I wouldn't be able to trade any more ... which would be so nice😂

I had a bit of a break recently, but right now got to keep my eye on ethereum 24/7 .... so won't be doing anything ;). How about you? 😀

Any more thoughts avatar-wise? ;)

OH of course! Only people without full time jobs or who are self employeed have the luxury to say that! LOL everyday is a holiday.

AHHH Jon Snow... You fear winter. I see. :P HAHA. I think you secretly love trading :)

HMmM just posted on Steemit, so you can do your time thing that you like to do! hahah optimize.

Well since I'm broke and can't do acro, I'm going camping again this weekend. LOL Looking forward to seeing the stars again and roasting marshmallows. This camping trip is on someone's ranch... so it will really be glamping.

HmMm, we need to pick a theme. Do you want to be part robot, ninja, professor, a regular person, unicorn, animal, Cartoon version of Jon snow, Lego man, hahah... watcha thinking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45