A few beautiful words for a beautiful person

in #love6 years ago

Loving you has been the greatest adventure yet. Thank you for turning my world upside down. For inspiring me to be so much more. For sharing your love and passion for life with me. For believing in me when I no longer believe in myself. For being my team mate even when the going gets tough. For being the rock in my life. You are the biggest blessing and I love you endlessly.

You will never see these words, someone else will, who will use them in their own beautiful way, but i will repeat them one day i hope, in a different setting.

I am jealous of my own love for you, i want to be loved in such a strong, fiery, unconditional way. One-day.


Marriage of the Earth and Sun
by DamaraCarpenter


The Fire of Love
by nightmares06

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93