Poem: I'm a Fan

in #love7 years ago (edited)

                                                     I AM A FAN


The others think they know him

I know nobody knows anything about the

Only me, your number one fan

He still does not know anything about me

but then you will know everything

I know that he will want to live here

I tweet him all the hours

And I see all your twits,

Read my confessions, will it?

I despair I want to see you,

I think I need to know

And I think I know where he lives

Beautiful, beautiful, I'm a fan

My beautiful, beautiful, is going

He did not see me this time,

Many foxes close

Then I'll see what to do

He has confessed the country where he lives

It's time to move from here

What emotion does it feel?

I know where he lives

I see him every day

Ohhh that's good

It's about time, that the violo

I cant wait

It's time, I violated it

It can not be, it rejects me

I will kidnap you

I will kill the bride

I can not stand it, it's today

But what the fuck is going on

I can not stand it anymore

I kill myself, fuck

I just wanted to violate it.


                                                                                                BY: Eric Forch

Sort:  

This post is great but the spanish tag should be used only when the post is written in spanish, avoid using this tag if your post is not in spanish.

Please do not keep using this tag if you don´t write in spanish or we will be forced to flag your content.

Recomendación, usa el tag spanish cuando el contenido sea escrito de manera parcial o total en español, el tag steem cuando tu publicación habla de la criptomoneda, el tag steemit cuando hables de la plataforma, el tag introduceyourself para tu primer publicación en la que te presentas y el tag photography cuando las fotografías sean de tu propiedad. Todo esto es para evitar publicar contenido clasificado como plagio o abuso en el futuro.

Steemit es una plataforma en la que se recompensa el trabajo original y propio. Si existe alguna duda sobre cómo puedes evitar el plagio y abuso favor de leer las publicaciones informativas de @lince.

Para cualquier aclaración los medios de comunicación son por correo a [email protected] o en los chats de discord y steemit.chat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54