You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Holographic You; Sex as a tool to enlightenment

in #love6 years ago

Science finds that for religious people, spiritual experience invites their own "pleasure". A study shows, the moment of spiritual enlightenment applies the same as when falling in love, sexual intercourse, I personally experience The emergence of this "pleasure" sensation in the event of a recurring process similar to the effects of addiction. Sex is better done with loving partners. You have shared many knowledge for me. A great bohomian, I want to be with you. I will ask for a little advice on my latest writing to support liberti, bringing us in freedom without any war **UNITED VOICE SUPPORTS THE LIBERTARIAN WON (RON PAUL,ADAMKOKESH AND FRIENDS) FOR WORLD PEACE ** If you do not mind visiting and advise on my writing.
Your time is greatly appreciated
Thanks for this @nomad-magus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32