For my girl.

in #love8 years ago

My brave little girl. Never change. Always be just who you are. Never let anybody take advantage of you or make you feel like you are unworthy. Because you are worthy. You are amazing just the way you are and nobody can take that away from you. Be strong, be courageous. Fear will come and doubt will happen but persevere in your life my little girl, because in the end it will all be worth it. You are strong, you are amazing, and all you had to do was be yourself. I love you.

Noora9f8db.jpg

Sort:  

Powerful words of wisdom to be shared with many, even for many adults! Thanks for this beautiful write up and the picture too. UIpvoted! Namaste :)

Thanks Eric! I really enjoy this website and thank you for sharing it with me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09