Non fiction love story-''IN THE NAME OF LOVE''

in #love6 years ago

couple-kissing-beach.jpg

One day I will wake up and the one I love won’t love me anymore. His eyes will look at me as we wake up but they will be dull, without the hues of excitement in them. And he will wake up, hold me in his arms, but out of routine and not love. I wonder, though, if or not he will kiss me. If he does, will his lips crash on mine with the same urgency as they do now or will they just brush over mine marking the existence of a vanishing relationship? I think about the times we will meet after it ends. His eyes would stare into mine, all over again and stir a whirlpool of emotions in me.

istock-491654408_WEB.jpg

One day I am going to wake up and one of us won’t be in love, and I would never be that person. It’s sad, almost crushing to know that one day, destiny will do this and I will be fated to suffer a heartache. I wonder when we meet, will his heart race on seeing feelings in my eyes again. I think those feelings will turn into a tension in the air, so thick that we could cut it with a knife or melt it with the collision of our lips. There will be urgency, a want in our bodies and my heart. I wonder if he will feel a pull in his heart that pushes his to mine.

46633-love-kissing-couple-on-the-street.jpg

I have a thought in my head, one that tells me to love him and to tell him I do as much as I can, in random moments and in replies to his caring things. Because one day, I am going to wake up and the guy I love won’t love me anymore, I will be robbed of the right to tell him I do. That day I will run out of time and then, I won’t ever be able to tell him I love him like I can right now in between kisses. So till the day, he kisses me out of love, I want to tell him I love him just enough times.

360264_kissing-couple-hd-wallpapers-hug-kiss-scenes-of-love-couple_1920x1200_h.jpg

691804c0-83de-45d4-b4de-07741f503e50.jpg

Sort:  

Wow so romantic pics😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95