15 Romantic Movie Quotes

in #love6 years ago (edited)

80B6019C-DF98-4003-B187-C7030A6E7A9F-1868-000002575467E81C.jpeg

  1. I’m scared of walking out of this room and never feeling the rest of my whole life the way I feel when I’m with you
    Dirty Dancing

  2. It’s like seeing someone for the first time, and you look at each other for a few seconds, and there’s this kind of recognition like you both know something. Next moment the person’s gone, and it’s too late to do anything about it.
    Out of Sight

  3. Sometimes, the only way to catch an uncatchable woman is to offer her a wedding ring.
    Big Fish

  4. I don't know if we each have a destiny, or if we're all just floating around accidental — like on a breeze, but I think maybe it's both. Maybe both is happening at the same time. I miss you, Jenny. If there's anything you need, I won't be far away.
    Forrest Gump

  5. I always thought that there was this one perfect person for everybody in the world, you know, and when you found that person the rest of the world kind of magically faded away, and, you know, the two of you would just be inside this kind of protective bubble, but there is no bubble, I mean if there is you have to make it, I just think life is more than a series of moments, you know, we can make choices, and we can choose to protect the people we love, and that’s what makes us who we are and those are the real memories.
    Forces of Nature

  6. There are millions of people in this world, but in the end it all comes down to one. I still panic sometimes, forget to breathe, but I know that there’s something beautiful in my imperfections; the beauty that he held up for me to see. The strength that I will never be able to say.
    Crazy Beautiful

  7. The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen, nor touched, but are felt in the heart.
    The English Patient

  8. It’s the scariest day of the year. Yet only one thing scares me, that we might never have met.
    Autumn in New York

  9. You will never know love unless you surrender to it.
    Fools Rush In

  10. If you love someone you say it, you say it right then, out loud. Otherwise the moment just…passes you by.
    My Bestfriend’s Wedding

  11. It seems right now that all I’ve ever done in my life is making my way here to you.
    The Bridges of Madison County

  12. It’s amazing, Molly. The love inside… you take it with you.
    Ghost

  13. I love you. You’re my only reason to stay alive… if that’s what I am.
    New Moon

  14. Say you’ll share with me one love, one lifetime. Lead me, save me from my solitude. Say you want me with you, here beside you. Anywhere you go, let me go, too. Love me, that’s all I ask of you.
    Phantom of the Opera

  15. I would rather have had one breath of her hair, one kiss from her mouth, one touch of her hand, than eternity without it.
    City of Angels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40