STEEMITE A FAMILY AND A PLACE TO LEARN

in #love7 years ago (edited)

stock-vector-family-cartoon-concept-represented-by-grandparents-parents-and-kids-icon-isolated-and-colorful-451244119 2.jpg
(https://www.google.com.ng/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjUx-jr38bWAhUKLFAKHQFsD5MQjRwIBw&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.shutterstock.com%2Fsearch%2Fcartoon%2Bfamily&psig=AFQjCNHC6fbmd_N9NJDr3B-UBJVutfRDQQ&ust=1506649209351720

So, hello family, yes steemians your my family. I must confess when i wanted to join steemit, i was motivated to open the account just because of the money. i was first introduced to steemit by my brother @steve1122 that was july 18 this year, but the procedure was kindof stressful so i gave up on opening the account. seeing him last week again he told me about steemit again and also his good friend @bat-junior encouraged me to, so i decide why not give it a shot again and with their help my account was opened successfully.
My first post which is the introduction of which i made just 66 cents, wasnt encouraging i almost gave up on it....yea dont blame me, remember i joined only because of the money...but my brother friend @bat-junior encouraged me again to keep up posting that it only get better that i just have to follow old steemians to learn one or two things.
So, i started following people, checking old steemians feed and guess what my orientation change i see steemit as a place;

1] where i can express my feelings without anyone crucifying or criticizing me
2] where my views can be read
3] where i can learn
4] where i can develop my writing skills
5] where i can meet intellectuals and knowledgeable people and ofcourse lastly
6] where money can be made.fAMILY-love.gif
Source [https://www.google.com.ng/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjcpOrH68bWAhVIalAKHfozB5MQjRwIBw&url=https%3A%2F%2Fhbobis.wordpress.com%2F2014%2F12%2F15%2Fgifing-friends-family%2F&psig=AFQjCNHsXXkXTlKuCuza53bV4L3IDhYdMQ&ust=1506652299216985]
Am a newbie joined steemit just 8 days ago, but i see steemite as a 'family' where love is been showned to one another, although i make just few cents and dollar now i know it can only get better, because am getting more than the money now but more of knowledge and experience.
lastly, i wanna say this to other steemians, see more of steemit than the money, see it as a learning place and as a family where we can show maximum love to one another.
And to my fellow newbies, like Korean do says "FIGHTING" dont worry it can only get better and to the old steemians please put us through, teach us to get better.
yes it your girl' Whyzgel' and i preach love!!!

Sort:  

Hi
I really love your work so I will get you out

  • your image source goes like [I mage source] (with the link in here) mind you there are no space between the brakets.

  • when given a new paragraph press your enter key twice.

  • ** word ** to make it look like word (don't include spaces when putting the star with the words)

Nice work girl..... Upvoted. Chat me up @steve1122 on Steemit.chat and on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67