NIGERIA AT 57!!!

in #love7 years ago

![CwavjQR2KMZqAAAAAElFTkSuQmCC.jpg](

Hello steemians, how y'all doing .
Am so happy today you wanna know why it my country 57 years independent celebration.
October 1st 1960 my country gained independent from Britain, and since then weve been through alot, both the good, the bad and the ugly.
Yes, some will say what worth celebrating about the country but no matter what am proud of my country because there is no place at home.
My country is a country that has survived what would have killed other country is it tribal war, recession or clan clash but despite this we are still standing and we are still together....
Steemians please help celebrate my country at 57.
Much love yall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65