IT XMAS:LOVE REKINDLED

in #love7 years ago

Hello steemians,how y'all doing.
So today is Christmas, Merry Xmas y'all, I hope we all having fun.
So if I may ask how are you all celebrating Xmas?
What your understanding of christmas?
Well if you ask me am gonna tell you this....
1)Christmas to me is not all about eating and drinking it a season of miracle and surprise, so steemians, I will say why not surprise someone!!!

  1. Christmas to me is a time to show some good love, so how can you show love I will say get a gift for family and friends, help the under privileges, give to the needy, and help the hopeless.
  2. Christmas to me is a time of reunion. With family and friends, catching fun, chilling out and of course drinking and eating with a merry heart....
    So steemians, how are y'all celebrating your Xmas?
    This babe here has got a lot of plans, and alot of love to share........
    Merry Xmas steemians and remember to show some love!!!!Z.jpg
    Photo source:(//encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcS88E2H7P5TQUTFUwaxgjvXljKsXXwNh10mZgqBuaaRG9_bg_GMKinhdRt6Bg)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65