DADDY'S GIRL FATHER'S LOVE

in #love7 years ago

Hi steemians, so today i decide to talk about a father's love to his child but i will be kindof partial because i will be talking on father's love to his daughter, this made me wanna use my relationship with my dad, being the only girl and how much affection i get from him.
while, some believed that only a mother is the caring ones, who create time for the children, that the father is kindof stiff and and busy. if you think a mother's love is enough, hell no, a fathers love is equally important.
"A father's love contributes as much -- and sometimes more -- to a child's development as does a mother's love. That is one of many findings in a new large-scale analysis of research about the power of parental rejection and acceptance in shaping our personalities as children and into adulthood". source [Society for Personality and Social Psychology]dad daughter 2.jpg
Loosing my mom at an early age, gave me no choice than to see my dad as my only hope, i mean i see him as both my mom and dad, being the only girl also made me get so much love him and made my growing up less difficult. He sent me to one of the best secondary school, and made sure i was well taken care of. I could still remember when i was still in college, when i fell sick he had to travelled down from a distance place just to come take care of me.
My father is such a caring man that he hates me falling sick, nor any harm happening to me because it pressurize him, hes always there when i need him. Hes not a rich man but he makes sure he tried his possible best to satisfy me. This gave me so much attachment to him, i mean i cant imagine my life without him, he is what i call my 'HERO.
Sometimes i do wonder what if i dont have a father how will my life be? so am always greatful to God i have him, though i miss my mom remember him every now and then, but i have great joy when i remember i have a father and i enjoy "father's love".
Over the years, have come to realize the importance of father's love and through my experience and realationship with my dad have come to realize some importance of a father's lOVE.

IMPORTANCE OF FATHER'S LOVE
Father's love helps with child confidence; i discover in my early age am a shy person, in which, it is difficult for me to confront my mate and talk to them, in short am more or less like a loner, until the day i was beaten by my neighbor child my dad fought for me warned the boy not to ever touch me again, and he called me to his room carried me up so high and said "daughter never be afraid of life, always learn to confront life problem, dont run from them''This gave me so much confidence, that i held on to this word anytime am faced with challenges.
Father's love gives a child physical and psychological support: have discover that through fathers love a child is both psychological and physical balance. As a educationist have discover that a child that receive love from his father is more composed and sound in class than a child that does not.
Father's love also help with social competency and social initiative: through, the father's love i enjoyed, it help me in socializing with people, it gave me boldness, confidence , in relating with my mate and even people around me.
I can say boldly, enjoying father's love has shapen me through life, am a confidence, bold and phenomena lady. i face life challenges and dealt with them, all thanks to my dad.

google.com![daddy girl 3.jpg](https://steemitimages.com
google.com/DQmTwsLbJG72UodXyEU5U2m337mkguV3wyAcnCHuiYuodns
google.com/daddy%20girl%203.jpg)dad girl 2.jpg

Sort:  

I have a boy and girl who are both grown now. And we have very strong, loving relationships. It is great that your dad has filled the role of mom as well. That must have been very difficult to balance.

Thanks so much .....Yes it is

please try and put up a source in your images.

view other peoples blogs.

I suggest you use pixabay.com or pexels.com

failure to do so next time means you wont be voted on.

'google' is not a source, follow the image to the right link and get the real source.

Congratulations @whyzgel! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41