Something memories and pictures are the worse weapon they kill us worse than a bullet ........

in #love5 years ago

Since I'm sure alot of ppl go tru break up and move on I'm sure no one want to listen so I'll write and see who pays attention my life I see it as average yet when I tell ppl my life stories and what has happen seems kind of like a script from a movie maybe I'll tell that story after seeing how this goes so I am a bisexual I've been married had 2 kids boy a and girl then that ended and I was believing in love and met my second bby daddy whok I had another boy and girl I finally ended that and I was single started not looming for love but I didn't give up I still believe in that pure feeling I knew I like girls never acted on it so one night thus profile caught my eye I click on it and is this very cute dike girl name jessica (crazy) I told myself I should not request her she would never fall for a chubby girl w kids like 3 days go by and I'm like what ever I requested her this was thanksgiving day so from that day we talked everyday up to the day j asked her to meet at a party a friend was having we clicked we from tbat point on didn't separate from each other we went to six flags we like the same things we could be silly weird funny we could be out true unfiltered selfs an entire year past and by the end of October we moved together she asked if she shod get a promotion at work and I pumped her up I told her u got this long story short she cheated on me with in the first weeks of being at the new position and when I confronted her she had no answers as to why she said I was the greatest person she met and that she loved me but the spark wasn't there so I asked to work things out she answered coldly I don't thi no I want to I gave her and we went tru so much to be together to just go to help w it this broke me completely more than anyone could imagine I love this girl she was and sadly still is and I would give my last breath for hers I've tried to move on I've tried to let the love go away for my health and sanity but eberhtime I go to delete pictures and those guys those kill me and reafirm me of how much I love her and would fo anything to somehow fix or change things one chance to see her smile to hear her say those love words she would say to me or those long rides and singing that she would do to me I loved every single Inch and flaw idk if ill ever let go completely

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67578.10
ETH 3250.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64