Mother, I miss your love slap

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image

The clock is five minutes past thirty minutes, and I'm still here at the crossroad of Bu Nurul's stall, with the red cheeks of the 'love slap' from my dear Emma, ​​yeah ... some hundred times Emak declares his love with a slap of Mike Tyson in a handsome face this is me.

"Slapped again Wid?" Asked Mrs. Nurul while stirring hot tea that I message
"Eh ... yes ma'am, it's Mak Mak Attached" I replied a wry smile
"Well, how's that? do not be so Widi, though after all he keeps your mother "
"Yeah hell, but if every day ditampol can bonyok my face" I reply silently

Mrs. Nurul, a patient neighbor who is patient again, in this 4 × 6 meter stall where I escape from my Emak pursuit, although the distance is not far from home, but I think this is a safe place to escape, -teh with the cost suspended (debts), I also can be satisfied to meet Raisa oldest child Mrs. Nurul, hahay.
Actually I pity ngeliat Bu Nurul, alone to support 4 children who are still in school, yes, approximately 4 years have been living Nurul Nur living abandoned husband who died from work accident. Innalillahi.



"Do you want maghrib, you do not go home Wid? Your mom will be angry lho "asked Mrs. Nurul startle me
"Astaghfirullah, yes ma'am" I replied surprised
Not flush, 1 hour I ran away from home leaving a dirty plate that forgot to be washed, and that's not all that makes me cold dry, I also forget not to bring money, ahhh ...
"Mrs. Nurul, hmm ... the tea ..." I said with a pitiful face
"Yes yes, Mum understand" replied Mrs. Nurul with a face full of sincerity
"Hehehe ... Makasih ya Bu, Mrs. Nurul is a candidate in-laws understanding" with a thousand steps I ngacir leave the debt at the shop Nurul Nur.

Mother, ah ... Mother is too clever, she has a thousand ways to ngebangunin I pray dawn.
This dawn in a very anti-mainstream way, not with a water spray, nor with a pot of pot, but only with masking tape, yeah with tape Emak successfully made me pray at dawn on time, do you know what does Mother do with masking tape?
"Jebretttt ... ahhh ... sick Maaak ... !!!" I screamed when Emak launched his action
"Whose hell is the punishment of hell?" Threatened Emak
"Oh yes, yes, ah Emak"
I still do not believe Mother did this to me, yeah, Mother thrashed my legs with tape, complete is my suffering.

Although the pain is more than the pain rejected Raisa but this way is really effective to ngebangunin me, I'm known more kebo than kebo beneran really sleep again.
I thought to hide tuh tape let the same incident not happen again, but it seems useless, because I already have no leg hair, hiks hiks.

This morning as usual, finish washing my clothes sliding to the table, not for breakfast, but cleared dirty dishes to wash, haha.
In the midst of my preoccupation with dishwashing, suddenly there is something that makes me not mood nyuci, yes, the presence of a 45-year-old man, with a messy brewok and body odor not karuan that I call you.

He was not my real father, my father died three years ago because of leukemia and all the assets including sold out house for medical expenses Father, 8 months after my father, my sister and mother live pontang-skelter, had 3 times moved rented and several times gonta- change of work, see this Grandpa from my father save compassion to our family, and finally my grandfather offered us to temporarily stay at his house, and Emak also approve of Grandpa's offer.
During my stay at Grandpa's house, Grandpa often advised Mother to remarry so that our family's economic condition can improve, Mother always refuses Grandpa suggestion, as well as me and Sister.
Until one day Mother received grandfather's advice to marry, because Mother felt not too long stay at home Grandpa, Mother was introduced to a man's colleagues uncle, actually I was less comfortable with the man introduced by uncle, because of his track record is less well, yes, the man is a widower with 5 children who all his children handed over to his ex-wife, great is not it?

Father came home after 2 days went without news, and as usual, my return was greeted by many questions from Mother, like a journalist metrotv Emak launched his action mengintrogasi Bapak at the dinner table, but somehow what is in your mind, the question of Emas replied to insults and insults, I do not know what's wrong with my Mother, a question full of worries from a wife against her husband instead rewarded with something unpleasant inward.

"Basic people do not know themselves! still fortunately you I marry, I love a living, I love shelter, if not already be your rotten "
Mak jlebb jlebb jlebb ... like a lightning bolt in broad daylight (though I do not know it feels disamber lightning), it's the greatest words ever spoken to the Mother, the heart of a woman who is not sick dikatain so same husband?
Indeed lately often flee-blurred for no reason that syar'i, but not like me who escaped just 1 hour 2 hours, Bapak can run 3 to 4 days, and this is what triggered the fracture of the relationship of Mother and Father.

I do not know the heart of Mother made of what material, dozens of times Dad hurt Emak times that also Emak forgive you, wonder me.
I really can not stay in this house, I can not bear to see Emang dimarahin continue, and I suggest Mother to move to the house Sister, yes, my sister married 1 year ago and now sister lived with her husband outside the city.
"Mak, we move to my sister's house yes" my advice to Mother
"No Nak, Mother as wife is forbidden to leave the house without husband's permission, because his wife's wife is in the husband, and Mother wants to reach the heaven" replied Emak with humility
Jleb ... melt my tears denger answers Emak, Mother ... masya Allah Emak ...

This madak complained to me, Mother said her head was dizzy and pain in the neck, back, until arms, ah, maybe Mother too tired care of homework, I also mijetin Mother and offer Mother to take medicine, but Mother refused.
"Mak, Widi bought the medicine yes"
"No need Nak, atan common cold, tomorrow is also cured Kok, Mother just need rest"
One of the properties of Mother that has not disappeared from the past, always underestimate the symptoms of the disease, and the new Emak will seek treatment if the disease is already alert level.
Mother went to bed earlier than usual, which must be due to fatigue not because of my unbalanced pijetan, haha.

Unlike usual, this dawn I'm progressing, yeah, I managed to wake up at dawn without being built Emak, hohoho, at least I one step lighten the burden of Mother.
I still can not believe that if I can wake up at dawn without terbin Emak, without a lot of small talk I immediately take water ablution let me not fall asleep again. But there is one thing that is unusual in this dawn, the movement of Emak, early-morning gini usually have been fighting with the kitchen equipment, but this time not. Ah, maybe Mother again pray.

I also prayed in my room, after the prayer Emak also not plasticity, my feeling started not good, negative prejudices start raging in my head, I was smacking the door of my room but no answer from the room, finally I open the door of the room Mother which is not locked, however, what do I find? Apparently Mother is still sleeping, Alhamdulillah.

"Mak, Mak ... wake up Mak, already at dawn, Maaak ..."
Instantly my body is limp, my mind floating, and something can not be revealed as I hold my feet so cold, staring at the face so pale, and embracing the body that has stopped breathing. Tawadhu 'is gone, forgive the useless self Mak this, really, forgive yourself this.

Today, when all the children across Indonesia express love to their mother, this may be Widi's love expression to you Mak, yes, by bathing you, shrouding you, sifting you, and delivering you here, Allahummaghfirlaha, warhamha, wa'afiha wa'fuanha.
From this useless self, your son, really, I miss the slap of your love, Mak.

  • oh Emakatu day e and faucet k entamu, mak. kmu. love Widi to you Mak, yes, by bathing you, mengafanimu, and deliver you **
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by watashinoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63