About Hermes

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I have worn the robe of darkness, and have buried the name of goodness in the earth's crust. "
Arumi's face frowned as she read this article in her lover's diary, Hermes. This diary Arumi finds her in the corner of her closet Hermes. She had no idea if Hermes had a diary. At first, he just wanted to tidy up the scattered papers, and when he was about to put them in the closet, he accidentally found the diary.

"What does this mean," murmured Arumi in amazement, "why did not Hermes ever tell me that she liked to write poetry?"
Arumi was amazed, on a single sheet of paper, why Hermes only wrote sentences like this, maybe poems or poems or whatever. But if this is a poem, is not it too short?

Arumi is less aware of what her beloved figure really is. The new relationship is established for three months could be one reason why Arumi is less aware of the intricacies of Hermes. Plus when Arumi asks Hermes to tell her life experience, Hermes seems to avoid such a conversation with Arumi. "Am I an unworthy lover," Arumi said to himself, "who am I in Hermes's eyes?"

Arumi pensive for a moment. He took the phone in his pocket to call Hermes and immediately put the diary back on it. At the first call, Hermes did not answer Arumi's call. "Where the hell is Hermes," Arumi said a little annoyed, "why not lifted up ?!" Arumi then returns to call Hermes. "Hello honey," Hermes finally answered Arumi's call, "what's wrong?" Trying to restrain his emotion, Arumi replied, "What are you doing? Why did you just pick up the phone? "Hermes replied," Iyah maafah. I'm busy doodling the college assignment. "How busy is it that you are doing the college assignment? That's what's in Arumi's mind. Arumi again replied, "Where are you, dear? I asked your mother you said you've been going home one day? "No reply from Hermes, after a few moments of a deep breath before Hermes replied," I have a research assignment, and now I am in Padalarang. Oh surely you're home again, please tell me, maybe I'll go home tomorrow. Already yah dear, I want to continue again because, let cepet finished, dah. "Instantly Hermes also immediately ended the conversation before Arumi could answer even though a few words.

Mixed feelings were immediately enveloped Arumi. Disappointment, wonder, and great curiosity really congregate in Arumi's heart. Thoughts and suppositions begin to arise in Arumi's mind. Her lover's figure suddenly became a mysterious figure in Arumi's mind. "Why is Hermes so," Hermes's room was very quiet. But not in Arumi's heart, "what are you really hiding, Hermes?"
Arumi just pensive in Hermes's room. There was nothing she could do to explain this to her feelings. Hermes' friend? Instead of introducing Arumi to his friends Hermes, talk about him never. Arumi has no information about what Hermes looks like. "Maybe I'm a stupid woman who loves a man without knowing who he is!" Arumi's questions and even intentions are self-evident in his heart.
"No! Hermes is a good man "Arumi tries to think positively about Hermes," he is the kind man I've ever met. I love her so much. How could he betray me? "Arumi is very sure if the allegations that crossed his mind were just feelings. She tries to console herself though her heart and her mind are really rumbling.

Arumi is a beautiful woman with a beautiful scarf that makes her crazy about her. Besides, he is a faithful man. How lucky a man could have it, not to mention Hermes. Only Hermes is the one who can melt Arumi's heart. There was nothing Arumi knew except that he fell in love at first sight of Hermes, when they happened to meet at the apprentice. Arumi does not know why he might fall on a man he did not know before. But Arumi feels that there is something "special" behind Hermes. It is because of this Arumi received the love of Hermes three months ago. Arumi is indeed faithful, even his loyalty was never utilized by the previous lover. Arumi was betrayed in front of his own eyes by his previous lover. However, since establishing a relationship with Hermes, he can forget his former lover. Hermes can awaken Arumi who was really devastated by his ex-girlfriend betrayed. Arumi is very grateful to have a man like Hermes. He loves her more than anything. He promised to give anything for Hermes' happiness

Mentari has closed kesayungnya so that the atmosphere of Lembang then became a blind twilight. The rain was flushed, the fog began to come out of the hills of the mountains of Lembang. The air seemed to be the needles piercing the skin. But not for the lovers who are making love under a thick blanket that warms two naked bodies. She is Hermes and her lover, Jenny.
"I hate to hear you say" dear "to other women. Who's that lady? "Jenny said curtly as she sat down to raise a glass of wine beside the mattress. "Honey, you know, I just need a brain doang ngerjain ngerjain my thesis." Hermes said with a limp voice while trying to seduce Jenny back to the mattress. "Bener yah? Beware, "Jenny replied in a stern tone," you for three months do not do the same thing with him! "Hermes smiled a little after he heard Jenny say that," Iyah dear, calm wrote. You're the only woman I love. "Hearing Hermes say this, Jenny felt relieved and trusted her. Jenny was back in a ragged-looking mattress and slid back under the warm blanket. Hermes welcomed him with a tight hug like a tiger pouncing on a goat's neck that gradually became limp.

Arumi is still pensive thinking of Hermes the lover he loved so much. He also realized that he had been daydreaming just to think about the no-no. Arumi again remembered his diary of Hermes and again remembered the words he had read in the diary. Arumi was soon back carrying the diary in the closet.
"I have used the robe of darkness, and have buried the name of goodness in the earth's crust."
Only these words were there when Arumi opened the first sheet of the diary. It did not take long, Arumi again re-open the pages of the next paper. "Who is this woman?" Arumi was surprised to be amazed when he opened the next page he found a photograph of the woman Hermes had taped. The photograph did not finish all the sheets because under the photo there were like some verses of poetry written by Hermes;

"Kania,
You are the most beautiful bastard I have ever met
Well, you are a bastard woman.
I was only a farm animal for you for five years,
Is this supposed to be me, hey bastard ?! Uh, you are a bastard!
Do you know, hey bastard! If indeed I consider you livestock,
Maybe I'm the softest cattle,
You're my sweat, I'm happy for you
Despite the blood, I'm happy for you
But you're really a BRASS! "

This time Arumi was completely confused mixed with surprise, and shocked. Everything is mixed in Arumi's mind after reading the heart of Hermes through this poem. Arumi wondered what exactly is this all about? He opened the next pages. All the contents of this diary contained about Hermes's disappointment with her former lover. Hermes was disappointed if he had been a good man all along. Hermes is tired of being a good man. Hermes decides to become a dark man after he caught Kania kissing another man, and worse, the man is his close friend Hermes himself. Though during the relationship, Hermes never did anything against Kania, instead he promised to keep Kania with his whole life. But now, Hermes is a bastard man. In his diary, Hermes himself claims that he will now be a bastard. He is happy to be a scoundrel. Can play with women as much. In fact he writes that he has a lot of women to fondle as a revenge against Kania.

Arumi was very surprised to read the diary containing Hermes's heart. The Hermes the Arumi see in these writings are quite contrary to Hermes in reality. Hermes became a very dark person in this diary.
"Oh God, if this is all true, realize Hermes," Arumi immediately put the diary, "he is a good person, I'm sure it's God." Arumi could not read again the diary again. Arumi is suffering from reading the diary. It turns out the figure of her lover had been so suffering. Arumi was again berating her for not being able to make her the most beloved lover, "What kind of couple can not please each other ?!" Her heart shouted, "This is not fair! Hermes has made me happy, but am I ?! "

Because Arumi's curiosity is still large, he was as strong as re-opening the diary of Hermes. The diary is her true figure. Sheet by sheet try Arumi open. Immediately Arumi was shocked to see a picture of himself displayed in the diary. But this time not poetry, just plain writing;
"My Arumi darling, we may realize that we are just a new couple. Three months may not be a long time. But for three months in touch with you, makes me really nervous. Only you can make me break my promise. I can not hurt you. I do not know why it's so hard to want to hurt you. Once, I met the lady of the bastard in my dream, she told me, "Arumi is not like me. Never hurt her. She is the best woman for you. "For some reason Arumi, why is that bastard woman saying that? But deep down, I agree with that bastard woman, you are different from other women.
My Arumi darling, I must keep my promise. Since I can not hurt you, I chose to wreak my grudge against your close friend Jenny. Since you're the only woman, I did not tell her that I had a relationship with you. He never knew that, not even you. Forgive me Arumi, but I have to keep my revenge on that bastard woman.

Arumi's heart really shook great. His heart was shaken by the storm and his mind was like a great waves roaring. Her tears were unstoppable again like a spring that never stopped pouring. "Why should Jenny, Hermes? Why ?! "This time Arumi really shouted," Why me, Hermes ?! "punctuated with unstoppable tears. The diary dropped. Arumi is very sorry to read it.

Morning arrived, just a cloud overcast clouds covered with raindrops. Hermes arrived at his home. In his room, he was busy writing his ruler can take vengeance on Kania through Jenny. When she was about to close the note and when she opened the last paper, Hermes was pensive and slowly shedding tears, on the last piece of paper written.

"I've read your writings. I've forgiven you and I love you anyway. My dear Hermes, that love is known only to herself, then there is no reason for me to hate you. Only with you, I learned that love is not as cruel as I thought, because there will always be love-love better. I'm sure if you are a good man, that's why I love you imageso much. You need to know, Jenny to me is not just a close friend, she is me and I am her, we are one soul who inhabits two bodies. Please love Jenny as you love me. After reading this article, I wait for you in the garden where we used to meet.
Arumi.

As always, the park is always quiet. The moment Hermes approached the garden, he saw a woman. The woman is Jenny. "Jenny?" Hermes was startled, "why are you? Where is Arumi? "Suddenly Jenny cries," Arumi is gone. After yesterday explaining everything to me, on the way home, Arumi got hit and his life could not be saved. "Hermes was crying too and immediately embraced Jenny," I'm sorry. "Hermes said softly. "Love me as much as you love Arumi." Jenny wrapped her arms around Hermes, "and do not compare me to that bastard woman."

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by watashinoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03