You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love and Loss...- The Job's story!

in #love6 years ago

The story was good but the message was even better. Love what you do or do what you love. What caught me the most is never settle. I will add 'less'to it. Never settle for less.
Since I lost my job as a creative writer for a blog here in Abuja, family members and friends have proffered solutions which include teaching and marketing. They see steemit as a side gig. I love to write.

I love to create stories out of nothing. I love to make people think, to make them dream, to make them believe but to most people writing is not a job. Writers are not taken seriously until they publish a best seller.

Doing what you love can never hurt and I'll keep on writing and dreaming of worlds beyond my own until my hands freeze and my breath cease. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51