This time in english ✨

in #love7 years ago

"It hurts me to imagine you touching other hands" ...
Many times I feel that you move away from me for a moment, I can not find a way to explain how difficult it is to let all these words come out explaining what I feel, and is that, it's a nice feeling of those like when I feel your fingers and mine cross borders to be united with each other.
I try to forget that you hurt my being every time you act with closed eyes, every time you say you feel with your subtle eyelashes, it is controversial to read you and try to understand you the next moment, relatively strong, I must say that little by little I carry a current, I follow trying to describe it but ... It is guided to the waters of your life, to the rhythm of your day to day, without wanting to be a stumbling block for you.
Maybe it's the garden or the gardener, the flower you notice so small that you put a few drops of attention moistening old roots that with a little sun would become CO2.
Hands full of features, long surfaces with flat cells, reaching their final morphology, trying to decide ... What do you want it to be for you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55