MODERATELY CREATIVE PERSON

in #love6 years ago

Hi Steemians,

First of all I would like to request you, if you have accidentally seen my blogs then do not forget to UPVOTE, FOLLOW & RESTEEM because this might just help me to buy a new phone :P

Coming back to today's blog I want to tell you guys that I'm a moderately creative person who like to paint, do some craft work, and recently I discovered that I can make a decent pencil sketch. I will update some of my DIY blogs below.

"Boredom in London is helping me explore the talent in me"

So, one usual day the creative person in me woke up, walked up-to me,
Creative Person: Knock Knock, I know your bored, time to do a pencil sketch of your nephew.
Me: Pencil sketch? I don't do that. Can I?
Creative Person: Yes, of-course! I believe in you.
Me: But I don't. Because I have never done this before.
Creative Person: So what? Give it a try. Even if the sketch is not good, you are going to be occupied with something interesting for another few minutes.
Me: Not a bad idea, Let me start.

I must say I have the cutest nephew and I'm sure you would want to pull his cheeks just like I want to. Staying away from him and not being able to spent time with him during the best phase of his life is one of the thing that I repent.

PicsArt_11-25-10.14.46.jpg

Oh Yes! That is my nephew. Isn't he adorable? I know its hard to sketch his beauty for a beginner but I wanted to give it a try because the creative person in me was on high of creativity. That reminded me, I do not have any paper in the house but that din't stop me and just pulled up a random paper from a book and started the sketch.

InShot_20180305_224242572.jpg

I must say for a beginner I did a pretty decent job. I know, self appreciation but who wouldn't be proud when their first time sketch comes out quite close to the actual image.

Whoever is reading this post I'm sure you want to appreciate my work so thank you in advance guys :P You guys are awesome and yes, don't forget to UPVOTE 😉 "Phone"

DIY TIME: CANVAS ART
https://steemit.com/diy/@wanderdreamz/diy-time-canvas-art

#DIY BOTTLE ART: FRIENDSHIP
https://steemit.com/love/@wanderdreamz/diy-bottle-art-friendship-2018-02-16-00-01-17

Bottle Art- All about LOVE in JACK DANIELS ❤
https://steemit.com/photography/@wanderdreamz/bottle-art--all-about-love-in-jack-danie-2018-02-13-16-29-00

See you Soon

Love from London 😉

IMG-20180218-WA0029.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47