You have to forget whom you love most

in #love7 years ago

I never stop loving you
I just stop showing this
I understand what is the real meaning of the love
Meaning of love is to secrifice
I understand this
I Love you More then your imagination
I just stop showing this

932896.jpg
source[](uI never stop loving you
I just stop showing this
I understand what is the real meaning of the love
Meaning of love is to secrifice
I understand this
I Love you More then your imagination
I just stop showing this
You are my life
You will never understand this
You are my soul
You will never know this
A day will came
When you will realise
How it feel to lose you love the most
Then you will remember me
But then i,ll not be there for yourl)
You are my life
You will never understand this
You are my soul
You will never know this
A day will came
When you will realise
How it feel to lose you love the most
Then you will remember me
But then i,ll not be there for you

Sort:  

oooohhhhoo

Nice ,copied to my clip board , I think bro u get badly failed in love by some one ?
Am i right ?

not al all my friend

but i look likes

oh my God amazing :) poetry

Wooooooowwwwww . amazing . ... Awsm
Perfect . nice
Heart touching . when i m reading this . my heart says oh its my words .

heheh thanks my friend

you are doing very well meri jan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26