My deepest love for my thee

in #love7 years ago (edited)

It's a special day for lovers. Let's celebrate and spread love with our loved ones, families and friends. Let's have a Happy Valentine's Day!


source

My love is like a diamond
Beyond the greatest depth of this planet
Even it its death, it'll longing still
Like an air borne disease in the atmosphere
Where it spread everywhere among my thee
To my one and only thee
You're all I want for this very special day
I want to celebrate the day of love
With you until eternity
Oh my dearest valentine
In your arms, I find my comfort zone
My every breath and every beat of my heart
You are my one and only
My everything, my happiness and my forever
I'm sheltered when you're in sight
I can't resist to think of you both day and night
I'm stunned by your chastity
Drawn by your simplicity
Could you be my sweetest Valentine
Be my life, my all and my everything




Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness:
@curie @beanz @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @ocd @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @gmuxx @jerrybanfield @jesta @anomadsoul @ocd-witness @arhag

Sort:  

lalo ka ng gumagaling sa poetry sir.

Very nice Valentine message

Aww so sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58994.09
ETH 2525.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47