You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sonnet To My Love

in #love6 years ago

This is such a beautiful poem! I am grateful that it crossed my path on the right time :-) You are by the way mentioned in the Hunt Curation #9, an article searching for great poets and poetry to our community at @poetsunited! If you'd like, you can check the article out here:

https://steemit.com/poetsunited/@vuds/steemit-poets-united-the-hunt-curation-9#

You are also very much welcome into our community!

Sort:  

wow. thank you very much! what a lovely compliment. and thank you very much for mentioning me in your post.. I really appreciate any help and support I can get.

Hello! I didn't see your answer! It has been happening a lot the last few days!
You are very welcome dear! I strongly suggest that you join our Discord Server at Poetsunited - a great platform made for all to enjoy and support each other! Here you have the link: https://discord.gg/3yGsHsN

You get support with free upvotes, a great upvoting system where we upvote each other, a lot of cool stuff happening and of course great people! Warm Welcome! :-D

wow. thank you very much! what a lovely compliment. and thank you very much for mentioning me in your post.. I really appreciate any help and support I can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50