Turn away from you

in #love6 years ago

 


Turn away from you 


If this heart is not strong anymore ...

Trying to survive in an uncertain flavor ...

Only restless and restless accompanied this time ...

You have shed my blood with your selfishness ...

You have diluted my strong heart ..

Being small, meaningless flakes ..


I admit I'm wrong ...

I admit I made you angry ..

But is there a speck of consciousness in your heart ... ??


You love more people who are new in your life ...

From me who always accompanied your lonely ...

Accompany your dark ..

Accompany your sad ...


I'm too sick to live again ...

I'm too weak to withstand this pain ...

Let me leave this splinter wound silent here ...

Let me try to stay away from this love story ...

I thought I had this dream ....



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49