Saving Feeling

in #love6 years ago

Saving Feeling


Do not you know
I've been saving so much
swallow all the sorrows because I love
do not you know

that my love is one
not thousands like you
do not you know
I can love nothing but love from you

but I can not do it
I'm afraid you just want to play with my love
Ahhh ..... just a story
even if fooled talk

but not on my faithful love
I give you freedom
then think for me & the future
You know that's true, then

open your eyes and your heart
see the truth of my love
Let me soak all these flavors ..
I will not show you the idol of the heart ..
Secretly this taste has long been blooming ..
Based on my heart that always quiet .. 



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49