Not An Ordinary Love

in #love6 years ago

Not An Ordinary Love

Maybe love is so blind
Seeing it is never real
Eyes never tire of looking for him
Memory never deletes it
Memories of the times
Beautiful jokes in cyberspace

The time has passed
Memories are always about you
Unconsciously mention your name
The sense of continuing to shackle

Dusk keeps changing
This sense keeps waiting
Why am I like this
The more I do not understand

I want to express the word intersection
Stepping over the blue ocean
Even climbing dozens of islands
Want to just meet you

Is this Love
If so
It is not ordinary love
Because we never met

The love that keeps shackling
The beauty of the seductive longing
Really I do not know
Why this taste for you

I want to know about him
Does this taste the same
Or just my wish

You come like twilight
That came for a moment
Come a glance but dazzle
I wait with all the flavor
This is crazy

Sometimes there is a fear of loss
Along with the continuing loss of time
Blue miss this friend
Do I really want to miss this
And the word me leverage



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Sort:  

wonderful!

I'll be Resteeming it.

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49