My Prince

in #love7 years ago


My Prince


Your name is not etched in my memory ..

Your laughter did not occur in my daydream

Your voice is not captured in my inner ribbon

Your touch is not felt in my day

Your smile is not visible in the sketch of my dreams


Yet you live in my soul

You are present in every beat of my heart

Filling my empty day

You're in my bloodstream


But I do not know you

Really...

I know little about you


But I'm sure

if the time comes ,,,

everything will be bright

you will come to pick me up


Guiding my every step

Illuminate every corner of my life

Because you are a great grace

From God created for me ...


Love ... this love is what makes me happy

My animator ...

My motivation ...

God sends him for


He's my prince ... now and forever

I wound him

I'll ignore him

He's one in my heart ..



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source