Memories in the Rain

in #love6 years ago


 Memories in the Rain

In the wet the memory stuck
Drifting recalls smoldering shadows
Visible colors at the top of the eye
I think the dancing memory is singing around

Still remembering me
Grasping reality
Warm up against the cold
Carrying up to the heart

I do not want to forget
The taste in the red field is still punctuated
In the western shadow I hung it
With the rain he melts

The rain was heavy
Crawled for cracks
Hard rock hit me
Come want to tread

I have not dissolved into ashes
I'm still a memory that will not disappear
Being one-third memories that live in the rain of the night
I'm still a story for today and forever. 



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49