LDR

in #love7 years ago

LDR

The night kept creeping up, when my fingers jotted this down
An inscription about the soul.
Between phrases and complaints.
About sincere hope and plea.

This is the kind of situation I hate the most
The moment I really need you. ..
But I can only smile blandly, find out if you have not been there by my side ...

I am like other women who on this journey must dare to decide a step.
If the goal is just for me, it's not a problem.
I can easily decide, how and where to go next.
But in this situation I can not
because it concerns you too.
Not just me or you, but us.

Yeah I know, the memory of my brain is still functioning normally,I still remember very clearly all your words back then,
"Never blame distance and time, even though this time they are evil because it has separated us for a short time. But believe me, in the future we will have a beautiful story, behind the evil distance and time ".

May I write something for you honestly, very honestly?
If I may, I want to write,

I miss you..
I miss your quiet gaze
I miss your whining
I miss your hand tightly
I miss your warm embrace
I miss all about you
I miss your worry
I also miss your encouragement sentences.

When are you coming home ? 



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48