How can I stand without you?

in #love6 years ago

How can I stand without you?


Even though your lips say go away from me
but this heart can not lie
my heart always says do not leave me

How can I stand without you?

You're my poor support,
You're my shaky buffer,
Then let me ask you to always be there for me
Accompany me picking up the miserable lie

so dust in the air
which is scattered among the roar of prayer
I plant loyalty with a complete sense of sincerity
still you leave and interfere my love?

Stay here love
the night will be cold without you
The moon comes to the night
be my companion when I am dark

Trust me
though it hurt this soul because of you
This love will always be forgiving

Maybe you should know
I laboriously tied my breath
who fell repeatedly misses you

I hope
Do not try to stay away from me tonight
do not go
I'm still here for you with an affectionate spell in your heart

I imagine you say do not go to me
also memories that reinforce me
it's a pity you're not

Now
Love without you will die
My lips are still sore
Since I miss I can not cure
I really love to die 



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49