First Love

in #love6 years ago


First Love


A name, a story.
Beautifully carved in memories
A love story ..
My love is only for her

Her beautiful face
Merrily sounds
Break the longing
In the loneliness of life
Makes me colorful
Be happy for love ..
Love at first sight

That name I will never forget
The first time I know love
At that time I also know your figure
Then entangled in the bond of love
When I first met you.

Now you are no longer yours
You're happy with her
But you first love
Your shadow is still ringing in this mind

Sometimes I feel homesick.
With my love affair with you
Though it's just the past
And forever will pass
Never come back for me

I'm happy when I first met
Lulled intimately with laughter
Sweet talk from your lips
Reconcile hearts and souls 



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Sort:  

Yes, first love is first love! We can't forget it till the end of our life. Oh my first love, where are you now...

do you feel the same way?
be patient with this life:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48