Endless Love

in #love6 years ago

Endless Love


You're the motive of my life
You are the lantern of my soul
Where should I look for you
God where my beloved

At the end of the night I wake up
In every twilight I wait for him
Do not you feel
Dried tears I pray

I do not want to keep it this way
Wrong love if I wait
The happiness you brought away
Described my pain so much now

Hear my longing reverberations
Call your name every night
Give me an answer to love
Bitter sweet you said I received

If I do not end up with you
Let this story be won forever
God please discard my love
If you do not allow me to be with him

The betrayal is a painful thing
So sick betrayed
Especially betrayed by his own companions

The sincerity of love is not in search but in feel
You will not realize someone sincerely loves you
When he was with you
But when he lost

You will realize how sincere he loves you
I want to go back to a time when there was always candy and a balloon next to me
Where I have not got the love and the pain.
every time I forced this lips smile, my heart more pain and pain. 



" Please Be Honest To Your Heart's And Be Free To Speak Up Your Thoughts "
Thanks for reading My post, Resteem, Up-vote and Follow Me at @voiceoflife
Have a nice day and always be happy

Image : Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49