You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you love 'em, treat them right!

in #love6 years ago

I love Cee-c too but I think she has someone else. And thank God she didn't give in to Tobi's proposals, that would have led them to messing up in the house just the way Nina (Toilet girl) and Teddy did.

Or maybe Tobi just doesn't have the qualities she needs in a man.

Sort:  

Cee-c loves Tobi. Did you notice the jealousy when Alex got closer? As for Nina and Bambam, forget them. I don't want to say anything about them cuz it will be too harsh. Lol!

Queen Cee-c is a strong woman with a strong character. She wouldn't have misbehaved like the others did.

Hahaha.. The jealousy was real. I noticed Tobi was being fake about loving Alex..

She sure has a great personality that I admire. I pray something happens and she finds out that they are meant to be together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45