NO LOVE & RESPECT JUST UP & LEAVE ALREADY

in #love6 years ago


(Chinaza looked at Ikem and started)
Ikem, I made out time to come out and see you, this days I wonder why am so tied up to you like my life depends solely on you.

Every passing day I feel like I’m drowning deeply into you and I will never pull thru’ without you by my side.
When I look at you; I find my way, when I’m lost in the dark you just come and shine your light so bright. Abi, them send you me?

This days I’m deeply in love with you and I’m scared that one day my life will not want to exist anymore without you, so if you know you are playing with my heart just let’s do something to it by leaving me now because I don’t want to get hurt or commit suicide later when you’ll just up and leave.

(Ikem replied Chinaza)
Chi dear, don’t ever feel I’m that kind of boys that professes love with ordinary word they don’t mean, by now I expect you to really know me and know me for real because I feel I’m very plain and truthful to you and I’m a man that knows what He wants and I don’t feel you should be worried about a thing here. You are what my heart wants and I don’t expect you’ll really be doubting my love for you or something and you we’ve come a long way to keep saying this over and over again.
(Ikem then reached out for her and they hugged each other)

(The scene got Ify so carried away with her eyes widely open and gazing at the Television as she started to lament)

Omo see true love oo (she exclaimed) na the kind love wey I want be this, Omoo!!! See true lovers, chai!!! when valentine never even near people don dey make dis kain conversation with each other, wetin go come happen to people like me?

The mumu wey I dey date no dey gimme hope, he no even sabi wetin love be self, na so he go dey command me up and dan like say him be my P-man, I don talk am say I dey miss since, this one don open my eyes, mek I see. I been mek New Year Resolution say me and dis mumu no go get anything dis year, I no know how we come dey yarn again oo.

Infact, I don mek up my mind now. Once I reach house nau, I go just call am, tell am say I no want again, because our mata no even make any sense. He no get any respet for me and I don talk am say na me just dey waste my time for this guy.
Today today I don decide say we go end our friendship mek everybody go im way go anser im papa name.

MY ADVICE:
Abeg! if you are in a relationship where the other party don’t take you seriously and really neglects your suggestions and contribution/quota just ‘up and leave’ already.
Don’t let people treat you how they want and make you feel like a piece of shit. One of the worse things that can happen to anyone in a relationship is to be made fun of and being disrespected by his/her partner and you sit and watch people who really love and respect themselves all around you.

You on the other part you just ‘dey’ one side dey think your life and how you’ll end the relationship and start afresh, I know it’s not easy but something has to be done (hit the road with ur bags), one day we’ll be thankful to yourself for leaving such an unproductive relationship and moving on with your life.

Its still January and I really want someone to take a BOLD STEP like IFY.

IMAGE SOURCE: PIXABAY

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW @vintageverve

Sort:  

Abeg! if you are in a relationship where the other party don’t take you seriously and really neglects your suggestions and contribution/quota just ‘up and leave’ already.

A relationship is suppose to begin from friendship, but in our society today people just jump into relationship with one another without been friends with each other which is the reason why we always have issues in relationships due to the fact that they don't really know and understand each other.
My advice for anyone that wants to go into any relationship must first be friends with the other party for a while, after which a decision can be made about it. Thanks for sharing.

@fastfingers loves you, steem on.
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Thanks @fastfingers, I really appreciate your contributions

I've already joined the air-clinic discord page

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63