Me, You and my EGO:: # I love It more than I love You.....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago (edited)

Isn't it true, From bottom of our heart we all know --->  

that we love our ego as much as it loves us, and it is so possessive and grasping that it will remove everything beloved from our lives and that it shall engulf us in such an opaque shell that everyone is invisible to us and we are invisible to everyone.

 In that shell WE talk to it 


"He/she has to ask for it, only if he/she once apologize I am gonna forgive. I miss him/her but why all the time I had to yield in front of him/her. I know he/she loves me, but his/her ego is too large for me to handle. He/she does it all the time and I have to bear the brunt. Nobody understands me, when will the time come when he/she will pay heed to my word, listen to me."  


"If he/she has his/her ego I got my self respect too, I cant surrender it all the time. See how much time has passed by and still he/she hasn't said sorry."

"What do you think, He/She is going to say it, because last time I was the one who did that, and this time no way its gonna come from me."

"I am missing the old days when everything was fine and so lovely, we were together like one soul, without a word were able to listen to each other's heart and now everything is ruining because its all his/her fault. See still nothing from him/her."

In all this talk we forgot that its not only an opaque shell but a sound proof environment too, where we hear only what we think and say to ourselves. Get out of it before its too late and the shell becomes too thick and it becomes impossible for you too leave it, even if you wish to.

Come out of it and let off the steem, I mean let off the steam

after all we are what we choose, and I hope we will not choose EGO over him or her, because if we do thats what we will be in the end ? 

                                                            JUST  

                               

                                                     

                                                              


Sort:  

i just followed you are really good 👌
i would be grateful if you follow my other account 👉 @steemit-earn
lets help each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53