I'm glad to meet you, but I can only meet you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #love6 years ago

You've never seen me cry in front of my friends after drinking too much.
You've never seen me lie awake in bed and miss you,
You don't know the way I looked at our chat record and silently cried,
You've never seen me do anything but,
You don't know, I once mentioned your happy face to my friends,
I want to drink every day, but I miss you more when I drink too much. I want to send you a message to tell you that I really miss you these days. My heart is filled with anxiety every day, just like I am seriously ill.
I want to tell you, I do not forget you, do not want to forget you,
Clearly love me, but still leave me to love others,
Obviously the first to come is you, the last to go is you,
Another day has passed. I'm glad to meet you, but unfortunately I just met you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59