Are there people who are willing to give their lives to those who love them regardless of their own lives?

in #love6 years ago

At night. The boy rode a motorcycle and took the girl down the steep slope.
The girl said, "Slow down... I'm afraid of...
The boy said, "Yes, I want to slow down, too."
The girl said, "What, please!" Slow down, I'm afraid...
The boy said, "Okay, then you say you love me..."
The girl said, "Okay!" I love you. Can you slow down now?
The boy said, "Hold me tight."
The girl hugged him tightly. "Now can you slow down?"
The boy said, "Can you take off my helmet and take it on yourself? It makes me uncomfortable and interferes with my driving.
The next day, the newspaper reported that a motorcycle crashed into a building because of a brake failure. There were two people on the motorcycle, one died and the other survived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44