The love of my lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love7 years ago

She is the one. My heart says she is the one for me. Her beautiful eyes. Her bright round face. Curly hair, when open , she looks more beautiful than she ever looked. She is mine and only one for me. When I first saw her, I was amazed by her beauty and the way she spoke to me took me to a different world. The world of heaven, world of love.

What else to say more about her . She is the reason that I live for. She makes me feel alive. She makes me complete. Her cute small smile makes my day. And her anger ruins it. Her anger is the only thing I don’t like about her. She is the best thing that ever happened to me. And I love her the way she loves me. She is beautiful, attractive and sexy . I love you my angrybird.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69