First date (those days_01)

in #love5 years ago

Hey! Do you still remember that day?
The day when i insisted you to call me ,
Saying i wanted to listen to your beautiful voice.
Then you called and i was so thankful to hear your beautiful voice for the first time.

Then we talked for a short time ,
And we again started chatting.
You know how we met right ,
Like everyone usually does nowadays, social media.
Did you ever think we would come this far baby.
But i decided then and there that you would be only mine,
I decided never to let you go ,
And we still kept on chatting for few days,
Finally we decided to meet each other.

As the first date , awhile, i made you wait ,
I had to come moving my legs faster than ever,
I wouldn't miss to catchup with such a sweet girl,
I came near you and pat you on the shoulder ,
We greeted and went to that dating place ,
Near to us,which also happened to be the religious site.

We walked around the site ,
Went through the stairs, and
I couldn't imagine that on the first date,
I dared to take your hands on mine and go the stairs up.
Walking a bit long way up ,
You left my hand, thought you did not like it.
Then we had some conversation ,
And i left you at the bus station.

You took the bus and went away ,
And i was there missing you,
Right from the moment you left .
My heartbeat was not so normal,
My mind was only on you,
And the dare you showed me holding my hands
In the crowdy evening, i really loved it .
I felt that we are going to be together forever.
Therefore that was the best day of my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74